Illustration: Growth

Financial communication from NORD/LB CBB

Welcome to our Investor Relations pages

Here you will find current and historical information on all aspects of NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank. The investor relations team is the contact partner for all information regarding NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank and professional dialogue with investors, analysts and ratings agencies. If you need further information or have any questions, the Investor Relations team is at your service.

Investor information

Reports

The annual, interim and disclosure reports of NORD/LB CBB and the financial statement of NORD/LB CBB are available as pdf.Take a look at our business performance.

Reports

Figures at a glance

We provide you with condensed information about our profit/loss and balance-sheet figures and important performance indicators.

Figures at a glance

Rating

Rating agencies have been rating companies, banks and local authorities around the world for over 100 years. Thanks to our first-class rating, NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank is a sought-after address in the issuing business.

Ratings and rating reports

Cover pool Lettres de Gage publiques

The cover pool of NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank fulfills high quality standards. Find out more regarding the rating and country split as well as the transparency regulations according to Luxembourg law below.

Cover pool

Illustration: Kuchen mit Zahlen

Finanzkommunikation der NORD/LB

Herzlich Willkommen bei Investor Relations

Hier erhalten Sie aktuelle und historische Informationen sowie Finanzdaten rund um die NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank. Das Investor Relations-Team ist Ansprechpartner für alle Informationen zur NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank und den professionellen Dialog mit Investoren, Analysten und Rating-Agenturen. Haben Sie weiteren Informationsbedarf oder Fragen? Das Investor-Relations Team ist gerne für Sie da.

Berichte 2020

NORD/LB CBB legt Zwischenbericht zum 30.06.2020 vor

  • Erfolgreiche Erst-Emission eines Lettre de Gage renewable Energy
  • Benchmark-Kurve des Lettre de Gage publique weiter ausgebaut
  • Verlust nach Steuern minus 2 Mio. EUR

Investoreninformation

Berichte

Die Geschäfts-und Zwischenberichte stehen Ihnen als PDF zur Verfügung.
Verschaffen Sie sich einen Überblick über unsere Geschäftsentwicklung.

Zu den Berichten

Kennzahlen im Überblick

Komprimiert informieren wir Sie hier über unsere Erfolgs- und Bilanzzahlen sowie über wichtige Kennzahlen.

Zu den Kennzahlen im Überblick

Rating

Seit über 100 Jahren bewerten Rating-Agenturen Unternehmen, Banken und Gebietskörperschaften überall auf der Welt. Dank unserer guten Ratings zählt die NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank zu einer gefragten Adresse im Emissionsgeschäft.

Zu den Ratings und Rating Reports

Deckungsstock Lettres de Gage publiques

Der Deckungsstock der NORD/LB Luxembourg Covered Bond Bank erfüllt einen hohen Qualitätsanspruch. Erfahren Sie im Folgenden mehr über die Rating- und Länderaufteilung sowie die Transparenzvorschriften nach luxemburgischem Recht.

Zum Deckungsstock